AYK Congratulates Dapo Abiodun Inaugurated Board Members


Ogun State Governor, Prince Dapo Abiodun on Tuesday inaugurated the new leadership and members of different Boards, Commissions, and Agencies at the June 12 Cultural Centre, Kuto, Abeokuta.

GistIsland Nigeria reports that the Governor, while inaugurating the Board and Commission members congratulated them on the appointment, urging them to brace up to the challenges of their respective offices by discharging their duties with absolute diligence.

Meanwhile, Ogbeni Akano Yaya Kayode has congratulated board Chairmen and Members from Abeokuta South that have been inaugurated today by the Ogun state government.

AYK noted that those who have been appointed for the positions are competent hands that will further transform the state through their innovative ideas and urged them to work inline with the policy of the administration.

He said the administration has been working effectively for the people and the new set of people coming on board will in no doubt contribute their quota to the development of the state.

The Chairmen and members after taken oath of office, appreciated the Governor for counting them worthy of their appointments, with a promise to contribute their quota towards the development of the State.

According to the list, members who hail from Abeokuta South in various boards and commissions include; Dr. Femi Majekodunmi, Hon. Chief Nurudeen Balogun, Prince Adeniyi Edun, Chief (Mrs) Ranti Ogunmokun, Hon. Wasiu Shodipo, Hon. Olufemi llori-Oduntan and Alhaji Shuaib Ajisope Aroyewun.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here