PDP names Saraki chairman of reconciliation committee


The Peoples Democratic Party has named former Senate President, Bukola Saraki as chairman of its six-member National Reconciliation Committee.

Other members of the committee are: Former Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Senator Pius Ayim, former Governors Liyel Imoke (Cross River), Ibrahim Dankwambo (Gombe) and Ibrahim Shema (Katsina) and former House Minority Leader, Mulikat Akande.

This was contained in a tweet on the official twitter handle of the OfficialPDP@PDPNIG, by the National Publicity Secretary, Kola Ologbondiyan, late on Monday.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here